Music: Yung6ix – Decisions

      No Comments on Music: Yung6ix – Decisions

Self-acclaimed King of the South Nigeria, Yung6ix a.k.a Everything Gucci dishes out another brand new single dubbed Decisions.

This comes after the release of “What If” in April this Year which features DMV act, “Peruzzi”.

“Decisions” was produced by young talented music producer – Ciqsound, mixed and mastered by genius sound engineer, Milla Mix.

Check it out below and share your thought.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.